Сэкономьте 10% на лучшем самокате в магазине HX с купоном: СКИДКА 10отклонять

TurboAnt X7 PRO VS HX X7 Scooter

turboant x7 pro electric scooter

Why Electric Scooters Are Good?

Whether you’re tired of catching public transport, want a more relaxing way as car alternative for short distance trips, or just need a brisk way to get around, E-scooters became one of the most popular modes of transportation. Not only because they are fast, cheap, but you won’t get stuck in traffic while ride on electric scooter, the best way to deal with rising fuel prices. No wonder scooter electrique has taken the world by storm during the epidemic.

More and more competitors are starting to break into the scooter world, such as XiaoMi, Gotrax Scooter, Hover-1, and scooter sharing brands like Lime / Bird / Spin etc. Escooters are an overhauled version of old-school scooters turned into electric vehicles developed by modern-day eScooter manufacturers like HX, portable electric scooter is light and compact, allowing for easy storage and portability, and there not be a lack of choices.

Who’s it for? - Foldable Scooter

This two brand e-scooter features are great for teens, first-time scooter riders and adults. Plus, you can use the 10 inch foldable scooter for both short and long distance commuting, considering of its detachable battery, light enough to carry an extra one in an average size backpack and install instantly when the scooter runs out of power. You can easily double its range by a backup battery pack, making it the best short distance commuter tool for daily uses.

TurboAnt is a rapidly growing brand offering personal mobility tools. Their primary focus is on the design of electric scooters and bikes, best seller is TurboAnt X7 PRO, which provide an alternative and high-quality mode of transportation for persons who hesitated to public transportation.

HX Scooter is a creative electric scooter manufacturer always introducing new, improved and cost-effective scooters to the market. HX adult models includes X6, X7, X9 Plus. HX Electric Scooters were trusted by hundreds of scooter importers & wholesalers in over 110 countries. HX X8 scooter rated the 5 star electric scooter on Amazon.

TurboAnt X7 PRO VS HX X7 SPECS

 

HX X7 Scooter

TurboAnt X7 pro

Цена

449 долл. США

$549

двигатель

350W front hub motor

350W front hub motor

Аккумулятор

5Ah/6.4Ah DC36V

10 Ah (36V)

Тип батареи

Embedded battery

Removable battery

Range (eco mode)

15miles (25km)

30 miles (48 km)

Скорость

18mph (25km/h)

20 миль в час (32 км/ч)

Charge time

4 hours

6 hours

Угол подъема

15 °

15°

покрышка

8.5inch and 10inch

10-inch pneumatic inner tubes

Вес нетто

27 фунтов (12,5 кг)

33 фунта (15 кг)

Тормоз

Дисковый тормоз, электронный тормоз и ножной тормоз

Дисковый тормоз, электронный тормоз и ножной тормоз

Огни

Светодиодный фонарь/задний фонарь

Светодиодный фонарь 3 Вт/задний фонарь

x7 pro scooter review

Аккумулятор и верхний диапазон

Электрический самокат HX X7 –Литиевая батарея 36 В, 5 Ач/6,4 Ач.

Для полной зарядки почти разряженной батареи требуется около 4 часов. Проезжайте до 15 миль (правда, в эко-режиме).Обратите внимание, что в спортивном режиме (самая высокая скорость) вы преодолеете меньшую дистанцию ​​примерно на 10–12 миль.

Съемный аккумулятор электросамоката X7 — очень удобная функция. Вы можете просто вынуть батарею, подключить и зарядить ее, когда захотите. Сменный аккумулятор также полезен из соображений безопасности, если вы оставляете самокат на некоторое время на улице.

Электрический самокат TurboAnt X7 –В комплект поставки X7 PRO входит аккумулятор большей емкости 36 В, 10 Ач.

Полная зарядка занимает 4–5 часов, что отлично для аккумулятора емкостью 360 Вт/ч. В идеальных условиях местности и условиях езды аккумулятор емкостью 10,4 Ач обеспечивает X7 Pro достаточную мощность, чтобы покрыть расстояние в 30 миль.

Также имеется съемный аккумулятор, который можно снять, когда вам нужно зарядить самокат, или заменить полностью заряженным аккумулятором для увеличения запаса хода. Имейте в виду, что более агрессивная езда или езда по холмистой местности может значительно уменьшить запас хода.

removable battery electric scooter

Мощность двигателя

HX X7 и TurboAnt X7 PRO оснащены двигателем мощностью 350 Вт с пиковой мощностью 700 Вт, базовым, как и другие распространенные двухколесные электрические самокаты.(ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ электросамоката X7)

покрышка

ХХ Х7 –Электросамокат X7 доступен с шинами диаметром 8,5 и 10 дюймов.

Бескамерные шины обладают всеми преимуществами пневматических шин, но имеют более толстые боковины и более устойчивы к проколам. Не нужно беспокоиться о защемлении лысок (когда внутренняя трубка защемляется внутри и прокалывается).

ТурбоАнт X7 –Складной электросамокат X7 Pro оснащен большими 10-дюймовыми пневматическими шинами.

Они также имеют изящный дизайн протектора, что делает их идеальными для езды по городским улицам. Большие шины самоката позволяют при необходимости ездить на нем по пересеченной местности.

Тормозная система

HX Scooter X7 и TurboAnt X7 PRO имеют 3 одинаковых способа торможения.

  • EBS (электронная тормозная система) для переднего колеса, которая останавливает мотор.
  • Задний дисковый тормоз на заднем колесе
  • Ножной тормоз в задней части деки

Если вам нужен экстренный тормоз, встаньте на заднее крыло для более мгновенного торможения. Чувствительные тормоза делают его идеальным для езды по перегруженным дорогам. Тестируемый тормозной путь от 15 миль в час до 0 составит 17,5–21 фут.

electric scooter brake

Фары и стоп-сигналы

HX X7 и TurboAnt X7 имеют практически одинаковую систему освещения. Яркая светодиодная фара мощностью 3 Вт в передней части выноса. Проведет вас через большинство мест во время ночной поездки. Задний фонарь на заднем крыле указывает на торможение или замедление. Он также имеет двойные светоотражающие наклейки по бокам обоих колес.

В целом, индикаторы обоих скутеров E обеспечивают отличную видимость для вас и пассажиров спереди или сзади.

Светодиодный дисплей

Кабина этого двухбрендового скутера X7 по сути одинакова.

Центральный светодиодный дисплей в кабине обеспечивает простое управление скоростным режимом, освещением и входом в P-настройки. Он отображает интуитивно понятную информацию, такую ​​как текущий уровень заряда батареи, скорость в реальном времени и режим передачи. Это довольно заметный и яркий дисплей спидометра, удобно расположенный на руле.

Руль из текстурированной резины — единственный компонент, который вам придется установить после получения комплекта электросамоката, самокат достойного качества. Самокат Space Boards с прорезиненным дросселем удобен в использовании. Саварийный контроль - этовключен по умолчанию, что очень полезно для длительной плавной езды по дороге.

Скоростной режим

TurboAnt X7 PRO развивает максимальную скорость почти так же, как и база HX X7, с тем же двигателем мощностью 350 Вт. Обе модели могут развивать скорость до 32 км/ч/20 миль в час (как разблокировать скорость).

Электрический скутер HX X7

HX X7 имеет 3 уровня скорости, максимальная скорость каждого из которых немного отличается для версий для США и ЕС.

  • НАС. версия: 7,5 миль в час, 17,5 миль в час и 20 миль в час.
  • Версия для ЕС: 6,2 миль в час, 9,3 миль в час и 15,5 миль в час

Почему США и ЕС отличаются на максимальной скорости? В соответствии с местными законами и правилами для электросамокатов, даже HX Scooter X7 имеет двигатель, аналогичный TurboAnt X7, производитель скутера должен привести версию ЕС в соответствие с законодательством ЕС об электромобилях. Скутер X7 разгоняется от 0 до 15 миль в час за 6,1 секунды.

Электрический самокат TurboAnt X7 PRO

Максимальная скорость TurboAnt X7 составляет 20 миль в час. Благодаря трем режимам самокат TurboAnt подойдет как новичкам, так и опытным гонщикам.

  • Новичок(максимальная скорость 6 миль в час).
  • Эко(максимальная скорость 12 миль в час).
  • Спорт(максимальная скорость 20 миль в час).
20 mph electric scooter

Электрический скутер P Настройка

Оба умных скутера поддерживают настройку режима P,который вы можете использовать для переключения отображения миль в час на км/ч, а также для отключения или включения круиз-контроля и установки максимальной скорости в спортивном режиме.

Попасть вP Настройки:

  1. Включите самокат и подождите несколько секунд.
  2. Нажмите функциональную кнопку и кнопку питания одновременно
  3. На экране отобразится P0 — скрытое меню «предустановок».
  4. Подождите 2 секунды.
  5. Теперь вы можете нажать функциональную кнопку для переключения между режимами P0-P4.
  6. В правильном режиме нажмите кнопку питания один раз.
  7. Нажмите функциональную кнопку, чтобы отрегулировать настройку.
  8. Нажмите кнопку питания, чтобы выйти.

Режимы P:

  • P0: миль/ч/кмч
  • P1: Круиз-контроль вкл./выкл.
  • P2: Требуется быстрый старт Вкл./Выкл.
  • P3: Размер шин (не регулировать)
  • P4: Максимальная скорость (выкл., 15,20,25 км/ч)

Электрический скутер X7

Консоль дисплея на HX X7 можно использовать для изменения следующих P-настроек. Спидометры, круиз-контроль и толчок к старту (с нуля).

Электрический самокат TurboAnt X7 PRO

TurboAnt X7 Pro имеет определенные параметры производительности, доступ к которым можно получить с помощью элементов управления кабины и сенсорного экрана.

electric scooter P setting

Вес и портативность

HX Scooter X7 (27 фунтов) легче, чем TurboAnt X7 PRO (32 фунта). Оба скутера должны быть относительно простыми, чтобы можно было добраться до офисного здания или пересесть на общественный транспорт. В сложенном виде самокат HX X7 и электросамокат TurboAnt X7 PRO имеют размеры 42*17*17 дюймов. Вы можете легко сохранить его и быстро вернуть в действие, когда захотите его использовать.

Опыт верховой езды

Электрический самокат HX X7

Скутер X7 предлагает довольно комфортную езду. Качество езды отличное на спокойных трассах. На ухабистых дорогах X7 обеспечивает некоторую амортизацию за счет огромных пневматических шин, но вибрации на дороге все же заметны.

ТурбоМуравей Скутер

Электрический самокат TurboAnt X7 Pro исключительно тихий и устойчивый. Он может похвастаться плавным ходом для самоката без подвески. Большие шины самоката позволяют при необходимости ездить на нем по пересеченной местности.

X7 electric scooter packing

Приложение для скутера X7

Электронный скутер HX X7

Самокат HX e X7 поддерживает интеллектуальное мобильное приложение, водители могут искать и загружатьПриложение HX для электронного скутерав магазине приложений или Google Play.

Пользователи HX могут просматривать текущую скорость езды, пробег, заряд батареи, режим передачи, состояние освещения и т. д. (ПРИЛОЖЕНИЕПоддержка ВСЕХСкутеры HX– Х6/Х7/Х8/ХХ Х9).

Владельцы HX Scooter также могут заблокировать электронный самокат, включать/выключать освещение, регулировать передачи, выбирать единицы отображения, методы запуска, включать GPS-навигацию и обновлять систему самоката в приложении HX E Scooter.

ТурбоМуравей Скутер

Электросамокат TurboAnt X7, Однако,нет приложения для самоката,вы не можете изменять настройки или управлять с телефона,только «режим P», как упоминалось выше.

Заключение

Оба крутых самоката имеют схожие характеристики мощности и скорости. Электросамокат HX X7 рекомендуется в качествелучший электросамокат до 500 долларов. Электросамокат TurboAnt X7 PRO имеет большую емкость аккумулятора и больший запас хода, но стоит чуть выше 500 долларов. Самокат HX X7 на данный момент является одним из самых дешевых электросамокатов со съемным аккумулятором.

Обе модели имеют непревзойденные преимущества для людей, которые ищут лучший пригородный электросамокат для поездок на короткие расстояния, а съемный аккумулятор позволяет преодолевать электрические дистанции на большие расстояния. Вы можете выбрать лучший самокат под свои условия.

Если вам нужны более мощные и быстрые поездки, например, электросамокат с двумя двигателями для подъема по крутым холмам, в то же время рассчитанный на большие расстояния. Тогда не ищите дальше, чемHX X9 Макс. и X10 внедорожный скутер. В магазине HX Scooter есть то, что вам нужно!

X7 electric scooter
HX X10 Scooter

Обзор самоката HX X10 – Reddit

Обзор электрического самоката X10 — внедорожный самокат Reddit с двумя двигателями Будьте в безопасности и наслаждайтесь своим новым самокатом 2024 года! HX X10 с напряжением 48 В, 2400 Вт будет более управляемым, чем безумно быстрые

Читать далее "
Why is fat tire ebike

Почему электрический велосипед Fat Tire

Что такое велосипед с толстыми шинами? Электрический велосипед с толстыми шинами — это электровелосипед с гораздо более широкими шинами. Обычный MTB имеет ширину 2,0–2,6 дюйма, а толстая шина

Читать далее "
X10 dual motor electric scooter

Лучший двухмоторный электрический скутер

Лучший двухмоторный электросамокат 2022 года. Электрический самокат компактен и эффективен и является одним из самых популярных видов транспорта после пандемии 2020 года. На что обратить внимание

Читать далее "
Выберите валюту
USD доллар США (США)
EUR Евро

TurboAnt X7 PRO VS HX X7 Scooter

turboant x7 pro electric scooter

Why Electric Scooters Are Good?

Whether you’re tired of catching public transport, want a more relaxing way as car alternative for short distance trips, or just need a brisk way to get around, E-scooters became one of the most popular modes of transportation. Not only because they are fast, cheap, but you won’t get stuck in traffic while ride on electric scooter, the best way to deal with rising fuel prices. No wonder scooter electrique has taken the world by storm during the epidemic.

More and more competitors are starting to break into the scooter world, such as XiaoMi, Gotrax Scooter, Hover-1, and scooter sharing brands like Lime / Bird / Spin etc. Escooters are an overhauled version of old-school scooters turned into electric vehicles developed by modern-day eScooter manufacturers like HX, portable electric scooter is light and compact, allowing for easy storage and portability, and there not be a lack of choices.

Who’s it for? - Foldable Scooter

This two brand e-scooter features are great for teens, first-time scooter riders and adults. Plus, you can use the 10 inch foldable scooter for both short and long distance commuting, considering of its detachable battery, light enough to carry an extra one in an average size backpack and install instantly when the scooter runs out of power. You can easily double its range by a backup battery pack, making it the best short distance commuter tool for daily uses.

TurboAnt is a rapidly growing brand offering personal mobility tools. Their primary focus is on the design of electric scooters and bikes, best seller is TurboAnt X7 PRO, which provide an alternative and high-quality mode of transportation for persons who hesitated to public transportation.

HX Scooter is a creative electric scooter manufacturer always introducing new, improved and cost-effective scooters to the market. HX adult models includes X6, X7, X9 Plus. HX Electric Scooters were trusted by hundreds of scooter importers & wholesalers in over 110 countries. HX X8 scooter rated the 5 star electric scooter on Amazon.

TurboAnt X7 PRO VS HX X7 SPECS

 

HX X7 Scooter

TurboAnt X7 pro

Price

$449

$549

Motor

350W front hub motor

350W front hub motor

Battery

5Ah/6.4Ah DC36V

10 Ah (36V)

Battery Type

Embedded battery

Removable battery

Range (eco mode)

15miles (25km)

30 miles (48 km)

Speed

18mph (25km/h)

20 mph (32 km/h)

Charge time

4 hours

6 hours

Climb angle

15°

15° 

Tire

8.5inch and 10inch

10-inch pneumatic inner tubes

Net Weight

27lb (12.5kg)

33 lb (15 kg)

Brake

Disc brake, electronic brake & foot brake

Disc brake, electronic brake & foot brake

Lights

LED Highlight / Taillight

3 W LED Highlight / Taillight

x7 pro scooter review

Battery & Top Range

HX X7 Electric Scooter – 36V 5Ah/6.4Ah lithium battery.

A near-empty battery takes about 4 hours to full charge. Travel up to 15 miles (albeit the eco-mode). Please note that in sport mode (the fastest speed), you’ll get lower distance at roughly 10-12 miles.

The removable battery on the X7 electric scooter is a really handy feature. You can simply remove the battery, plug in and charge it whenever you want. The replaceable battery is also useful for security reason, when you’re leaving your scooter on the street for a while.

TurboAnt X7 Electric Scooter – X7 PRO comes a larger battery 36V 10Ah.

Fully charged in 4-5 hours, which is excellent for a 360 Watt-hour battery. In ideal terrain and riding circumstances, the 10.4Ah battery offers the X7 Pro enough power to cover up a 30-mile range.

Same featured a detachable battery that can be removed whenever you need to charge your scooter or replaced with a fully charged battery for a longer range. Be aware that riding more aggressively or on hilly terrain can significantly reduce the range.

removable battery electric scooter

Motor Power

The HX X7 and TurboAnt X7 PRO both have a 350W power motor, peak output 700W, basic as other common 2 wheel electric scooter. (X7 electric scooter SPECS)

Tire

HX X7 – The X7 electric scooter is available in 8.5inch and 10inch tires.

Tubeless tires feature all of the advantages of pneumatic tires, but they have thicker sidewalls and are more resistant to flats. There’s no need to be concerned about pinch flats (where the inner tube becomes pinched internally and punctures).

TurboAnt X7 – X7 Pro folding electric scooter equipped with large 10′′ pneumatic tires.

They also offer a slick tread design, making them ideal for riding in city streets. Bigger scooter tires allow you to ride it on rougher terrain when necessary.

Brake System

HX Scooter X7 and TurboAnt X7 PRO have 3 same ways to brake.

  • EBS (Electronic Braking System) for the front wheel that stops the motor
  • Rear disc brake on the rear wheel
  • Foot brake at the back of the deck

If you need an emergency brake, step on the rear fender for more instant stopping power. Responsive brakes make it ideal for driving in congested areas. Tested braking distance from 15 mph to 0 would be 17.5-21 feet.

electric scooter brake

Head lights & Brake lights

HX X7 and TurboAnt X7 have almost the same light system. A bright 3W LED headlight in the front of the stem. Will get you through most of places at night ride. A taillight on the back fender indicating braking or slowing down. It also has dual, reflective sticker on the sides of both wheels.

Overall, both E scooters’ indicator lights provide great visibility for you and those passengers on the front or back side.

LED Display

The cockpit of this two branded scooter X7 is essentially the same.

A central LED display in the cockpit features simple controls for speed mode, lighting, and entering the P-settings. It displays intuitive information, such as current battery level, realtime speed, and gear mode. It’s a fairly noticeable and bright speedometer display nicely positioned on the handle bar.

The textured rubber handlebars, which is the only component you’ll have to install upon receiving the electric scooter package, decent quality scooter. The space boards scooter has with rubberized throttle is comfortable to use. Cruise control is turned on by default, very useful for long smooth road ride.

Speed Mode

The TurboAnt X7 PRO speeds up to maximum almost the same with HX X7 base on the same 350W motor. Both models could be released to top 32kmh/20mph (how to unlock speed).

HX X7 Electric Scooter

The HX X7 has 3 speed levels, top speed of each is slightly different for US and EU versions.

  • US. version: 7.5 mph, 17.5 mph, and 20 mph
  • EU version: 6.2 mph, 9.3 mph, and 15.5 mph

Why are US and EU different at maximum speed? Due to the local laws and regulations for electric scooters, even the HX Scooter X7 has a similar motor with TurboAnt X7, scooter manufacturer have to adjust the EU version in accordance with EU electric vehicle legislation. The X7 scooter accelerates from 0 to 15 mph in 6.1 seconds.

TurboAnt X7 PRO Electric Scooter

The max speed of TurboAnt X7 is 20mph. With three modes, the TurboAnt scooter can accommodate both novice and experienced riders. 

  • Novice (6 mph top speed).
  • Eco (12 mph top speed).
  • Sport (20 mph top speed).
20 mph electric scooter

Electric Scooter P Setting

Both smart scooter support ‘P mode’ setting, which you can use to change the display between mph and km/h, along with disabling or enabling cruise control and setting the top speed on Sport mode.

To get into P Settings:

  1. Turn on the scooter and wait for few seconds.
  2. Press the function button and power button at the same time
  3. P0 will show on screen, which is the hidden ‘preset’ menu.
  4. Wait for 2 seconds.
  5. You can now press the function button to toggle between modes P0-P4.
  6. When in the correct mode, press the power button once
  7. Press the function button to adjust the setting.
  8. Press the power button to exit.

P Modes:

  • P0: Mph / Kmh
  • P1: Cruise Control On / Off
  • P2: Kick Start Required On / Off
  • P3: Tire size (do not adjust)
  • P4: Max speed(off,15,20,25 km/h)

Electric Scooter X7

The display console on the HX X7 can be used to alter the following P-settings. Speedometers, cruise control, and a kick start to rolling start (zero).

TurboAnt X7 PRO Electric Scooter

The TurboAnt X7 Pro features certain performance options that you can access using the cockpit’s controls and touchscreen.

electric scooter P setting

Weight & Portability

HX Scooter X7 (27lbs) is lighter than the TurboAnt X7 PRO (32lbs). Both scooters should be relatively simple to get into a office building or transit on public transportation. When comes folded, HX X7 scooter and TurboAnt X7 PRO electric scooter measures 42*17*17 inches. You could store it easily and click it back into action quickly whenever you want to use it.

Riding Experience

HX Electric Scooter X7

The X7 scooter offers quite a comfortable ride. The ride quality is excellent on calm highways. On bumpy roads, X7 provides some dampening because of the huge pneumatic tires, but there are still noticeable road vibrations.

TurboAnt Scooter

The TurboAnt X7 Pro Electric Scooter is exceptionally quiet and steady. It boasts a smooth ride for a scooter with no suspension. Bigger scooter tires allow you to ride it on rougher terrain when necessary.

X7 electric scooter packing

X7 Scooter APP

HX X7 E-Scooter

HX e scooter X7 support smart mobile app, riders could search and download HX E-Scooter APP in APP store or Google Play.

HX users can view current riding speed, mileage, battery power, gear mode, light status, etc (APP Support ALL HX Scooters– X6 / X7 / X8 / HX X9).

HX Scooter riders can also lock the E-scooter from electronic, turn on/off lights, adjust gears, select display units, startup methods, turn on GPS navigation, and update the scooter system on HX E Scooter app.

TurboAnt Scooter

TurboAnt X7 electric scooter, However, there’s no scooter app, you can’t change settings or control from your phone, only ‘P mode’ as mentioned above.

Conclusion

Both cool scooters have many similar power and speed features. HX X7 electric scooter recommended as best electric scooter under 500. TurboAnt X7 PRO electric scooter has bigger battery capacity and longer range, but cost little bit higher than $500. HX X7 scooter is currently one of the cheapest electric scooters with a removable battery design.

Both models has unbeatable advantages for people looking for best short distance commuter escooter, and the removable battery makes it possible as long range electric distance as well. You can choose the best scooter according to your own conditions.

If you want more powerful and faster rides, like a dual motor electric scooter to climb steep hills, meanwhile built for long range. Then look no further than the HX X9 Max and X10 off road scooter. HX Scooter Store got what you need!

X7 electric scooter
X10 dual motor electric scooter

Best Dual Motor Electric Scooter 

Best Dual Motor Electric Scooter 2022 The electric scooter is compact and efficient and is one of the most popular mobility transportation since the pandemic 2020. What to look for

Read More »
X9 Electric Scooter Review

HX X9 Scooter Review

Ultimate Guide to X9 Electric Scooter HX Store sent this scooter out to me, so I could do an overview video providing reviews on HX X9 Scooter. So, today I’ll

Read More »
Select your currency
USD United States (US) dollar
EUR Euro